Business Details



Branch Contacts

The Progressive Building Society - Belfast (Cornmarket)

Belfast (Cornmarket)

7 Arthur Square, Cornmarket,
Belfast, BT1 4FD

Elaine Molyneaux
elaine.molyneaux@theprogressive.com
028 9032 0573

The Progressive Building Society - Ballymena

Ballymena

79/81 Wellington Street,
Ballymena, BT43 6AD

Wendy McClintock
wendy.mcclintock@theprogressive.com
028 2564 2845

The Progressive Building Society - Bangor

Bangor

6 Castle Street,
Bangor, BT20 4ST

Kerry MacDougall
kerry.macdougall@theprogressive.com
028 9127 0348

The Progressive Building Society - Coleraine

Coleraine

17 The Diamond,
Coleraine, BT52 1DW

Lorraine Johnston
lorraine.johnston@theprogressive.com
028 7032 9999

The Progressive Building Society - Derry/Londonderry

Derry/Londonderry

3 Millennium Forum, Newmarket Street,
Derry/Londonderry, BT48 6EB

Noel Murray
noel.murray@theprogressive.com
028 7137 2277

The Progressive Building Society - Enniskillen

Enniskillen

24 High Street,
Enniskillen, BT74 7EH

Lynne Lyness
lynne.lyness@theprogressive.com
028 6632 2470

The Progressive Building Society - Glengormley

Glengormley

323 Antrim Road,
Newtownabbey, BT36 5DY

Marina McBride
marina.mcbride@theprogressive.com
028 9083 9329

The Progressive Building Society - Lisburn

Lisburn

3 Market Place,
Lisburn, BT28 1AN

Ian Nelson
ian.nelson@theprogressive.com
028 9260 2802

The Progressive Building Society - Newtownards

Newtownards

4 Conway Square,
Newtownards, BT23 4DD

Lyn Crawford
lyn.crawford@theprogressive.com
028 9181 9709

The Progressive Building Society - Omagh

Omagh

40 High Street,
Omagh, BT78 1BP

Julia Ellis
julia.ellis@theprogressive.com
028 8225 0989

The Progressive Building Society - Portadown

Portadown

12 Market Street,
Portadown, BT62 3JY

Lynne Lyness
lynne.lyness@theprogressive.com
028 3833 0103

The Progressive Building Society - Wellington Place

Wellington Place

33/37 Wellington Place,
Belfast, BT1 6HH

Kevin Flannery
kevin.flannery@theprogressive.com
028 9082 1821

Karmen Barnes
karmen.barnes@theprogressive.com

028 9082 1821